CITY OF PLEASANTVILLE SPECIAL CITY COUNCIL MEETING August 7, 2023 at 12:00PM

Mayor Pro Tem, Kody Jurgens, opened the meeting with council members Kyle Patterson, Jon Koehn, Rachel Lopez, and Jordan Van Ness present. Patterson, Lopez, and Van Ness were present via zoom.

Motion by Van Ness, seconded by Patterson to approve Resolution 20-31, a Resolution approving the Adkins Subdivision final plat. All voting in favor motion carried.

Motion by Koehn, seconded by Patterson to adjourn the meeting. All voting in favor motion carried.

	Mayor Pro Tem Kody Jurgens
City Clerk, Rachel Reed	